Links to other Dental Websites

If you know of any dental websites that you feel should be included on this links page then please let us know

First of all….our own links!

Our Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/shelbournedental

Our Twitter Feed: @sheldentclinic

Our Google+ Page: plus.google.com/113098457281532293025/posts

Our Google+ Local listing (reviews): https://plus.google.com/113098457281532293025/about?rfmt=s&hl=en&gl=ie

Some of the labs, suppliers and providers which we currently work with:

Dental Art Ceramist: www.dentalart.ie

Swift Dental Labs: www.swiftdental.co.uk

General Dental Websites & Medical Websites:

Irish Dental Council: www.dentalcouncil.ie

Irish Dental Association: www.dentist.ie

Irish Dental Hygienists Association: www.idha.ie

Irish Dental Health Foundation: www.dentalhealth.ie

Irish Health dot com: www.irishhealth.com

Irish Dental Benevolent Society: www.idbs.ie

Irish Society for Disability and Oral Health: www.isdh.ie

Cleft Lip & Palate Association of Ireland: www.cleft.ie

DentalTown: www.dentaltown.com (of particular interest to dentists)

Council of European Dentists: www.eudental.eu

Northumberland Institute of Dental Medicine: www.nidm.ie

Dental Complaints Resolution Service: www.dentalcomplaints.ie/

Dental Academic Institutions:

Dublin Dental School & Hospital: www.dentalschool.ie

Cork Dental School & Hospital: www.ucc.ie/en/dentalschool/

Queens University Dental School: www.qub.ac.uk/schools/mdbs/

Opening Hours

Monday 7.30am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 7.30am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 8.00am - 7.00pm
Thursday 7.30am - 5.00pm
Friday 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 3.00pm
Sunday Closed
Bank Holidays Closed

Contact Us

7 Grand Canal Wharf, South Dock Rd, Dublin 4
Eircode: D04 R860
Phone: 01 6655900
Fax: 01 6655901
Website: http://shelbourneclinic.ie
Email: info@shelbourneclinic.ie

Connect With Us!